Onze medewerkers
Coördinator
Medewerkers

Jos de Boeck

jos.deboeck@bonnevie40.be
Buurtdienst Bon{Fix}

Virginie De Romanet

virginie.deromanet@bonnevie40.be
Spaargroep 'Arc-en-Ciel'

Veerle Depoorter

veerle.depoorter@bonnevie40.be
Opbouwwerk

Christel Despy

christel.despy@bonnevie40.be
Renovatie

Ghislaine Duerinckx

ghislaine.duerinckx@bonnevie40.be
Beheer

Toader Hang

Buurtdienst Bon{Fix}

Donatienne Hermesse

donatienne.hermesse@bonnevie40.be
Energie

Bouchra Jaber

bouchra.jaber@bonnevie40.be
Huisvesting

Bénédicte Parmentier

benedicte.parmentier@bonnevie40.be
Renovatie

Lucas Rommelaere

lucas.rommelaere@bonnevie40.be
Beheer

Avni Rrustemi

Buurtdienst Bon{Fix}

Sébastien Tutwemoto

Buurtdienst Bon{Fix}

William Van den houwe

Buurtdienst Bon{Fix}
William Van den houwe

Aurelia van Gucht

aurelia.vangucht@bonnevie40.be
Armoede
ALARM
Spaargroep 'Arc-en-Ciel'

Marie Chantal Yango Ngonoue

mariechantal.yangongonoue@bonnevie40.be
Huisvesting

Onthaal

Naima Akandouch

Vrijwilliger

Rachida Messaouri

Vrijwilliger

Valentine Sharmukh

Onthaalbediende

vzw Buurthuis Bonnevie - Maison de Quartier Bonnevie asbl
Bonneviestraat 40 - 1080 Molenbeek - T: 02 410 76 31 - F: 02 411 80 33