Onze medewerkers
Coördinator
Medewerkers

Mimi Bolonga Ekombe

Poetshulp

Jos de Boeck

jos.deboeck@bonnevie40.be
Buurtdienst Bon{Fix}

Emmanuelle de Caluwe

emmanuelle.decaluwe@bonnevie40.be
Renovatie

Virginie De Romanet

virginie.deromanet@bonnevie40.be
Spaargroep 'Arc-en-Ciel'

Christel Despy

christel.despy@bonnevie40.be
Renovatie

Raphaël Duchateau

Buurtdienst Bon{Fix}

Ghislaine Duerinckx

ghislaine.duerinckx@bonnevie40.be
Beheer

Ismael El Yousfi

Buurtdienst Bon{Fix}

Toader Hang

Buurtdienst Bon{Fix}

François Hens

françois.hens@bonnevie40.be
Renovatie

Donatienne Hermesse

donatienne.hermesse@bonnevie40.be
Energie

Bouchra Jaber

bouchra.jaber@bonnevie40.be
Huisvesting

Yves Lukama

Buurtdienst Bon{Fix}

Rachida Messaouri

Onthaal
rachida.messaouri@bonnevie40.be

Lucas Rommelaere

lucas.rommelaere@bonnevie40.be
Beheer

Avni Rrustemi

Buurtdienst Bon{Fix}

William Van den houwe

Buurtdienst Bon{Fix}
william.vandenhouwe@bonnevie40.be

Aurelia van Gucht

aurelia.vangucht@bonnevie40.be
Armoede
ALARM
Spaargroep 'Arc-en-Ciel'

Marie Chantal Yango Ngonoue

mariechantal.yangongonoue@bonnevie40.be
Huisvesting
Energie

vzw Buurthuis Bonnevie - Maison de Quartier Bonnevie asbl
Bonneviestraat 40 - 1080 Molenbeek - T: 02 410 76 31 - F: 02 411 80 33