Onze medewerkers
Coördinator
Medewerkers

Christel Despy

christel.despy@bonnevie40.be
Projectmanager "Samen Renoveren"(RenoLav-C)_LivingLabs RetroFit

Medewerkers

Nathalie Asselman

nathalie.asselman@bonnevie40.be
Buurtdienst Bon{fix}

Csaba Bosjte

Buurtdienst Bon{fix}

Marleen Brynaert

Armoede
marleen.brynaert@bonnevie40.be

Faai'sa Cumar

Onthaal

Jos de Boeck

jos.deboeck@bonnevie40.be
Buurtdienst Bon{Fix}

Virginie De Romanet

virginie.deromanet@bonnevie40.be
Spaargroep 'Arc-en-Ciel'

Toader Hang

Buurtdienst Bon{Fix}

Kimmie Haubruge

kimmie.haubruge@bonnevie40.be
Energie

François Hens

françois.hens@bonnevie40.be
Renovatie

Donatienne Hermesse

donatienne.hermesse@bonnevie40.be
Energie

François Lebecq

françois.lebecq@bonnevie40.be
renovatie

Caroline Renaut

Poetshulp

Damien Rieutor

damien.rieutor@bonnevie40.be
Buurtdienst Bon{Fix}

Avni Rrustemi

Buurtdienst Bon{Fix}

Cedric Vaessen

cedric.vaessen@bonnevie40.be
Administratie

Aurelia van Gucht

aurelia.vangucht@bonnevie40.be
Armoede
ALARM
Spaargroep 'Arc-en-Ciel'

vzw Buurthuis Bonnevie - Maison de Quartier Bonnevie asbl
Bonneviestraat 40 - 1080 Molenbeek - T: 02 410 76 31 - F: 02 411 80 33